North Qld Saleyards Co Pty Ltd

PO Box 10, Mareeba QLD 4880
13 Barrett Street Mareeba QLD 4880

Ph: 07 4092 1228
Fax: 07 4092 3642

Yard - Wayne Martin
mobile: 0457 489 185

Office - Jayne Hogarth
mobile: 0439 737 175

Email: nqsy@ledanet.com.au

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Chris GreenwoodChairman
Morganbury Meats, Walkamin
Ph: 0428 933 777
Email: mmeats1@bigpond.com.au
Ken AtkinsonBoard Member
Glen Harding, Mt Garnet
Ph: 07 4097 1433
Giles AtkinsonBoard Member
Gunawarra, Mt Garnet
Ph: 07 4097 9105
Colin HughesBoard Member
Highbury, Chillagoe
Ph: 07 4060 3213
Graham ElmesBoard Member
Millaa Millaa
Ph: 07 4097 2667
Margie AtkinsonBoard Member
Mareeba Wetlands
Ph: 07 4093 2507
Perry FoxBoard Member
SPK Pastoral, Mt Garnet
Ph: 07 4097 1415

Industry Contacts

Kerry Parsons
Main Office 074086 3500
kerry.parsons@elders.com.au

Mark Peters: 0419 791 223
mark.peters@elders.com.au

Eddy Lah 0418 870 037
eddy.lah@elders.com.au
Thomas Mugford
Main Office: 0740 923 711
thomas.mugford@landmark.com.au

Alan MacKenzie 0429 914 318

Bob Lockhart 0409 774 398
bob.lockhart@landmark.com.au
Office 0740 923 522
office@qldrural.com.au

Wayne Shepherd 0427 879 109
wshepherd@qldrural.com.au

Jack Shephard 0408 525 149
jshephard@qldrural.com.au
Mareeba Stock Squad:

Office: 0740303321

Mark Kerswell 0428 745 154
Biosecurity Office: 07 4017 0724

Dan Hogarth 0428 101 019
dan.hogarth@ daff.qld.gov.au

Bernie Givney 0427 010 294
bernard.givney@daff.qld.gov.au

Hugh James 0427 965 277